Spooky head found in DiMola Bros clean-out job

 

Basement Clean Out

Funny Halloween prop from clean-out job

 

 

Maybe I got a ‘head’ of myself.

In a clean-out job, I found this old, spooky Halloween prop that the people in the building wanted to throw out. Naturally, I went into the garbage, took the prop and ripped off the head.

Rubbish Disposal
Spooky head found in clean-out job

 

Sure, it sounds a bit extreme, but it sure adds some character to my office. It rests on the shelf above my 1920s stove, not too far from my desk. And let’s face it — who doesn’t want a spooky fake head to look at every day?

Contact Information

DiMola Brothers – Main Office
1640 Summerfield Street
Ridgewood, NY‎ 11385
Phone – (718) 326-6969‎

Web site: http://dimolabros.com

~ by DiMolaBros1956 on March 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
